TYLER, TX (June 15, 2020) – The East Texas Association of Petroleum Landmen announced election results for the 2020-2021 Officers and Board of Directors on June 1st, 2020.
Officers elected for 2020-2021 include TWW’s own Bryan Irwin, CPL, as President, Loren Bennett as First Vice President, Don Garrett as Second Vice President, TWW’s Melissa Grimes, RPL, as Secretary, and Casey Oland, CPL, as Treasurer.
First-year Directors include Bonnie Palmer, Scott Sawyer, Cliff Bratton, and Sam Duty. The Second Year Director is Trey Carlile, AAPL Director is Lucy Wathen, CPL, and the Assistant Director is Charley Kennedy.
Please join us in congratulating the 2020-2021 Officers and Directors!
The ETAPL is a non-profit, professional organization founded in 1951 in Tyler, Texas for the purpose of supporting the landman profession, arranging and coordinating educational and social events for members, and contributing to the social needs of the East Texas area.